Hanbyeol Middle School Hyun-jun, President Bae Soo-young men’s 50m breaststroke ‘golden stream’

Hanbyeol Middle School Hyun-jun, President Bae Soo-young men’s 50m breaststroke ‘golden stream’

Namyangju Hanbyeol Middle School Hyeon-jun won the gold medal by setting a new record in the men’s middle school 50m breaststroke at the 42nd President’s Cup National Swimming Championships.

On the first day of the competition held at Wansan Swimming Pool in Jeonju, Jeonbuk on the 12th, Hyeon-jun set a new competition record (previously 29.75) with a time of 29.22 in the south-central 50m breaststroke final, along with Oh Ji-hoon (Gyeonggi Air Swim, 31.33 seconds) and Um Ji-hoo (Dongincheon Middle School, 31.58 seconds). ) and took the hegemony.

Also, in the 1,500m freestyle in the south-central region, Lee Eun-chan (Suwon Daepyeong Middle School) took first place with a time of 16:34:77, beating Shin Eun-chan (Anyang Shinseong Middle School, 16:37:25) and Kim Joo-hoon (Gyeongbuk Gyeongsan Middle School, 16:40:54). In the 50m butterfly in the southern section, Kim Tae-won (Anyang Sungkyul University) won the gold medal with a time of 25.13, beating Lim Ye-joon (25.25) and Yang Jae-hyeok (Gyeongil University, Gyeongil University, 25.35).

Joo Woo-young (Incheon Physical High School) in the girls’ high school 50m butterfly won the gold medal with a time of 27.68 seconds ahead of Song Jae-yoon (Seoul Physical High School, 27.76 seconds) and Yang Ha-jung (Daejeonjeon High School, 28.01 seconds), and Won Ji-ho in the men’s 50m butterfly finals. Suwon Maewon Elementary School) won the championship by beating Jeong A-in (Seoul Seojeong Elementary School, 32 seconds 54 seconds) and Kim Geon-woo (Yeongcheon Central Elementary School, 33 seconds 05 seconds) with 32 seconds 04.먹튀검증

Kim Jae-yi (Gwacheon Cheonggye Elementary School) in the men’s 50m breaststroke also finished first with a time of 38.68, beating Kim Min-soo (Yeongcheon Jungang Elementary School, 39.07 seconds) and Kwon Ji-hoon (Iksan Sports Club, 39.82 seconds).

Meanwhile, Cho Won-jun (Gyeonggi Physical Education High School, 15:57:38) and Hwang Geon (Anyang Shinseong High School, 16:08:31) won silver and bronze medals following Song Chae-wan (Jeonbuk Physical Education High School, 16:56:00) 1,500m freestyle women’s middle class Lee Soo-young (Uiwang Galmo Middle School, 18:01:45) and Sim Ha-yeon (game weight: 18:11:55) also placed second and third.

Irina (Galmo Middle School, 28.30 seconds) and Kang Dong-ha (Hwaseong Jinan Middle School, 28.75 seconds) also won silver and bronze medals in the women’s 50m butterfly.

About the author

ufabetshops.com administrator

Leave a Reply